October 6-9, Nashville, TN

AASHE Awards Finalists

Thank you to this year's Awards Sponsor Chevrolet
Chevy Logo

New this year, we will kick off AASHE 2013 with the AASHE 2013 Sustainability Awards ceremony on Sunday, October 6 at 5 p.m. Join us to celebrate campus and student achievements in the following categories:

Campus Sustainability Case Study Award Finalists

University of Iowa
University of Florida
Stanford University
Foothill College
Dalhousie University (Nova Scotia)
Warren Wilson College (NC)
Metropolitan Community College (Omaha, NE)
Southern Maine Community College

Student Sustainability Leadership Award Finalists

Wendy Ferguson
Allison Camp
University of Minnesota

Student Research on Campus Sustainability Award Finalists

University of California, Santa Barbara
Elizabeth Turner
Robert Stephen Brewer
Oberlin College